top of page

Emilum LED spots

What are your advantages with these LED spots?

 

At the Development With the LED spots we wanted to go one step further than what is currently available on the market. Emilum uses an in-house light laboratory and spent a lot of time there. There are three components that are in great contradiction to each other: high efficiency, high color rendering index and low price. To put it very simply, you can say: If you optimize one of these parameters, the other two will deteriorate. And this is exactly where we pulled the trigger and didn't let up. We took a completely new approach and focused on the secondary parameters (thermal design, degradation, etc.) during development. This is the only way we were able to forego the usual compromise! What does this mean for you? Firstly, fewer spots – therefore fewer follow-up costs as there is also less wiring & Construction work is necessary. Secondly, a more natural, better light thanks to the brilliant color rendering index (>90). Third, a highly efficient spot at a fair price!

Emilum LED Spots

Emilum LED 24V PWM Retrofit (E27 E14 GU10)

24V LEDFilament Leuchtmittel

The advantages of the 24V LED filament lamps are clearly convincing

 

We offer the first perfectly controllable 24V LED filament lamps. The control takes place via commercially available LED PWM dimmer. These lamps - regardless of whether as classic LED bulbs or as elegant LED candle – also have no prescribed polarity. This means there are no limits to the converter. Converting a chandelier or other light from 230Vac to 24Vdc can be done in no time.

With the brilliant light of the filament bulbs of 2700K and a Color rendering index of at least 90 (typically 93), every room shines in a new light. The perfect arrangement of the individual filaments results in a wonderful radiation characteristic in all directions.
The built-in electronics always regulate the luminous flux to the same value, regardless of whether the voltage is only 23V or even 26V. This results in perfect dimming behavior without flickering or even “jerking”. Even interference caused by ripple control signals or a not 100% compatible Phase dimmer (as with 230Vac lamps) are therefore completely excluded.
An absolutely incomparable minimum dimming level can only be achieved with our 24V LED filament lamps.
Perfect light at any time of the day or night is also guaranteed, never have to worry about flickering and the like again.

Emilum wall & Ceiling lights

The technical refinements of our LED wall light

 

Thanks to the consistent use of high-quality materials such as powder-coated aluminum (white & black) and glass, the LED wall light is ideal for both outside and inside.
The well thought-out connection system of our lamp with plug-in terminals not only makes installation easier, but also saves additional terminals and makes it easier to “loop through” up to 10 pieces. Lights in series.
Small details such as a neoprene damper between the outer housing and the inner part prevent the outer part from sitting crooked on the one hand and also prevent it from “rattling” in the wind.
Our proven electronics also work in our LED wall light. Regardless of whether it is 23V or 26V, the light always shines the same brightly, and reverse polarity protection goes without saying.

LED Wandleuchte RGBW 24V

Emilum Stripes

top of page

Emilum LED Spots

Was sind Ihre Vorteile bei diesen LED Spots?

 

Bei der Entwicklung der LED Spots wollten wir einen Schritt weiter gehen, als was derzeit am Markt erhältlich ist. Emilum nutzt ein hauseigenes Lichtlabor und verbrachten sehr, sehr viel Zeit dort. Es gibt drei Komponenten, die im großen Widerspruch zueinanderstehen: hoher Wirkungsgrad, hoher Farbwiedergabeindex und niedriger Preis. Stark vereinfacht ausgedrückt kann man sagen: Optimiert man eine dieser Parameter, verschlechtern sich die Beiden anderen. Und genau hier haben wir den Hebel angesetzt und nicht mehr lockergelassen. Wir sind einen komplett neuen Weg gegangen und haben den Fokus während der Entwicklung auf die Sekundärparamater (Thermodesign, Degradation, …) gelegt. Nur dadurch ist es uns gelungen, auf den sonst üblichen Kompromiss verzichten zu können! Was bedeutet dies für Sie? Erstens weniger Spots – somit weniger Folgekosten da ja auch weniger Verdrahtung & Bauarbeiten notwendig sind. Zweitens, ein natürlicheres, besseres Licht durch brillantem Farbwiedergabeindex (>90). Drittens, einen hocheffizienten Spot zu einem fairen Preis!

Emilum LED Spots

Emilum LED 24V PWM Retrofit (E27 E14 GU10)

24V LEDFilament Leuchtmittel

Die Vorteile der 24V LED Filament Leuchmittel überzeugen deutlich

 

Wir bieten die ersten perfekt ansteuerbaren 24V LED Filament Leuchtmittel an. Die Ansteuerung erfolgt dabei über handelsübliche LED-PWM-Dimmer. Diese Leuchtmittel – egal ob als klassische LED-Birnen oder als elegante LED-Kerze – haben zudem keine vorgeschriebene Polarität. Somit sind auch dem Umrüster keine Grenzen gesetzt. Die Umrüstung eines Luster oder anderen Leuchten von 230Vac auf 24Vdc gelingt daher im Handumdrehen.

Mit dem brillanten Licht der Filament Leuchtmittel von 2700K und einem Farbwidergabeindex von mind. 90 (typisch 93) erstrahlt jeder Raum in neuem Licht. Durch die perfekte Anordnung der einzelnen Filamente ergibt sich umso mehr eine wunderbare Abstrahlcharakteristik in alle Richtungen.
Die verbaute Elektronik regelt den Lichtstrom immer auf den gleichen Wert, egal ob nur 23V oder gar 26V Spannung anliegen. Somit ergibt sich ein perfektes Dimmverhalten ohne Flackern oder gar „Ruckeln“. Selbst Störungen durch Rundsteuersignale oder einen nicht 100% kompatiblen Phasendimmer (wie bei 230Vac Leuchtmittel) sind deshalb komplett ausgeschlossen.
Ein absolut unvergleichbares minimales Dimmlevel ist im Folgenden nur mit unseren 24V LED Filament Leuchtmittel erreichbar.
Einwandfreies Licht zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit ist des Weiteren garantiert, nie wieder ärgern über flackern und dergleichen.

Emilum Wand- & Deckenleuchten

Die technischen Raffinessen unser LED Wandleuchte

 

Durch die konsequente Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialien wie pulverbeschichtetes Aluminium (weiß & schwarz) und Glas ist LED Wandleuchte sowohl für außen und innen bestens geeignet.
Das durchdachte Anschlusssystem unserer Leuchte mit Steckklemmen erleichtert nicht nur die Montage, sondern erspart darüberhinaus auch weitere Klemmen und erleichtert das „durchschleifen“ von bis zu 10Stk. Leuchten in Serie.
Kleine Details wie ein Neopren-Dämpfer zwischen Außengehäuse und Innenteil verhindern einerseits ein schiefes Sitzen des Außenteil und andererseits auch ein „klappern“ bei Wind.
Unsere bewährte Elektronik versieht auch in unserer LED Wandleuchte ihren Dienst. Egal ob 23V oder 26V, die Leuchte erstrahlt immer gleich hell, ein Verpolungsschutz versteht sich außerdem von selbst.

LED Wandleuchte RGBW 24V

Emilum Stripes